Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charity H

Charity H

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity H
"Kevin is an excellent agent. He got me great discounts & very friendly! Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of eddieleblanc

eddieleblanc

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddieleblanc
"I had the best experience with Stephen Cole's agency today. I was at the DMV transferring the title from out of state to GA and forgot to get the insurance activated. I called Trey and he was able to get the vehicle added and send me the binder within minutes. Even the CSR at the DMV was impressed with the rapid service. Thank you Trey and the Stephen Cole agency!!!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Groenow

Rebecca Groenow

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Groenow
"Courtney O'Dell was extremely helpful and polite!"
Profile photo of Reagan Knox

Reagan Knox

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Knox
"The agents in this office are very knowledgeable and work hard to offer the best rates. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Trish Ledford

Trish Ledford

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Ledford
"Aaron Lewis was very attentive to my questions and he was very professional. I really enjoyed his service and I thank you."
Profile photo of Jumi

Jumi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jumi
"They do an amazing job!"
Profile photo of Jason Solari

Jason Solari

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Solari
"So easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Jenny Krisan

Jenny Krisan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Krisan
"Kenny Casimir was so very helpful and patient. He carefully listened to our insurance needs and helped us stay in budget. Would recommend him to family and friends. Thanks Kenny 😃"
Profile photo of Jade Barnett

Jade Barnett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Barnett
"Very professional and walked me through every step of the process. Would definitely recommend to other business owners needing insurance."
Profile photo of Damien Wolf

Damien Wolf

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Wolf
"great help. helped me out on savings and having a good company to work with."
Profile photo of Juan Quijano

Juan Quijano

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Quijano
"Muy buen servicio, rápido y claro, ayudan mucho para acercarte a lo que puedes pagar e igual manera tener un buen seguro 👍"
Profile photo of Ansley Kavis

Ansley Kavis

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ansley Kavis
"Natalia is a rockstar!! Working with her has been a dream!"
Profile photo of Kristen Kennedy

Kristen Kennedy

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Kennedy
"Aaron made this process as seamless as possible. The customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Raul Rivera

Raul Rivera

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rivera
"Excelente servicio y atención al cliente muy buen profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Felipe Dêgelo

Felipe Dêgelo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Dêgelo
"Ótimo atendimento, muita paciência e tranquilidade, indico muito."
Profile photo of Donnie Patton

Donnie Patton

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Patton
"Aaron Lewis helped me through the entire process of selecting my policy type, patiently answered every question I had, and worked with me over multiple phone calls throughout my work day when I was available. If you want a pressure free, educational, and overall excellent relationship with your agent, Aaron is your guy! 10/10 Recommend"
Profile photo of Ninah Julian

Ninah Julian

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ninah Julian
"Aaron L. was great ! Very helpful, patient and answered all questions that I had for him. I feel confident in having insurance with them now!"
Profile photo of Martha Martinez

Martha Martinez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Martinez
"Fui atendida en español por su agente Natalia Mesa agradeciendo su buen conocimiento del tema paciencia y mucha gentileza muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Andrés Felipe Bernal Muñoz

Andrés Felipe Bernal Muñoz

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrés Felipe Bernal Muñoz
"Stephen Cole agency is amazing. Natalia helped me with my health supplement at a pretty affordable price."
Profile photo of Candice Gilbert

Candice Gilbert

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Gilbert
"Mr. Aaron Lewis was very professional and provided all the information I needed to determine if State Farm was best insurance company for me. It was a great experience!"
Profile photo of John Kontoghiorghes

John Kontoghiorghes

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kontoghiorghes
"I've been a customer of this agency for years and trust me, they know how to treat their customers well. They'll do what it takes to make sure you're sufficiently covered with a great premium. Additionally they're very knowledgeable. Just got off the phone with Deion and couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of RDK1

RDK1

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by RDK1
"Poor customer service! Steve Cole is a take you money and run Agent!! He won’t return phone calls or conduct policy review meetings."
Profile photo of Rachel Cohen

Rachel Cohen

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cohen
"Natalia was very helpful and professional in helping me get the best rates for my homeowners insurance with State Farm . Thank you for your patience during this process."
Profile photo of david braynard

david braynard

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david braynard
"Had a very enjoyable conversation with Garrett Olsansky when getting a quote for car insurance! He was very respectful and professional. Looking forward to working with him again for my insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of Lauren Folsom

Lauren Folsom

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Folsom
"Garrett Olsansky was super helpful when I set up my renter’s insurance, will definitely reach out for a quote again when it’s time to set up my car insurance!"