Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Cole

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eddie Atkins

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to do business with. They help when you need it. Just like the ads says State Farm Is there for you."

Julieta Boerr

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben helped me a lot with my auto policy. 100% recommended"

Roberto Vaca

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben was a great guy, he was very kind and I really enjoyed talking with him."

Pato Padilla

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ruben! Very friendly and helped me and my family get some money back. Keep up the good work"

Tanner Bedard

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ruben from Statefarm. I was pleasantly surprised to discover he was not like any insurance agent I had ever dealt with in the past. He was attentive to my every need and made me feel like he genuinely cared about my well-being."

Sofia Gonzalez Monroy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben helped me a lot. He explained everything extremely clearly and concise. He was very kind and patient!! I really enjoyed talking to him"

Sri aakash Reddiyar

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with their sales representative Ruben and he was really helpful. Would 100% recommend"

Rodrigo Mendoza

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ruben, and I had a incredible experience. He got me a great deal, and customer service was excellent- highly recommend to reach for any insurance services you need."

Ebz Silla

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Caroline Lewis

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben provided helpful customer service and offered a great deal for my insurance. He is very accommodating for your insurance needs."

Meg Aubry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben is the best! I highly recommend coming to him for your insurance needs."

Tess Aubry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ruben, and my experience was exceptional. He got me a great deal and customer service was excellent- highly recommend!"

Sue Peney

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deon Kent and Victoria Parks first and foremost SF Call Reps went above and beyond. I lost my GA Driver's license. I was hoping SF had a copy on file. Negative but by brainstorming their suggestion proved successful. I am out of state so getting on a plane went out the window w/o official photo ID. By assisting not only w a smile in their voice but extending top echelon service made my day appear 100% improved. It is true State Farm has your back. THANK YOU DEON AND VICTORIA! One is in good hands w STATE FARM!"

Robbie Brewer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Camryn throughout the process of adding my vehicle to the insurance policy it was so easy with her contacting me to E-sign documents. Also replying to emails quickly so I never worried about coverage. Give them a call and speak to her!"

Tangie Dean

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, Deon goes above and beyond her job expectations. I can not Thank her enough for all she does. I never have to worry if she will call back or email me, she takes every precautions to make sure me and my family are taking care of, Thank you Deon."

Zacir Smith

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big help! Thank you Freda :)"

JAMES ESCOTT

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over my car insurance to State farm. This office premiums and coverage were great! Camryn was a huge help!"

Steven Geshrick

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Cole's office is top notch and also provides quick and timely assistance at a great value. Agent Trey LeBlanc is extremely helpful and easy to work with and assisted with making sure I received the right price."

Nabil Saidane

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team at Stephen Cole are rock stars. Pam and Trey are extremely responsive, knowledgable and always focused on customer satisfaction and getting the best value to me. I never needed to look around at the competition, because of the level of service and quality they provide."

Ariel Gonzalez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at State farm have always been willing to help me with any issue I bring to them. They are very responsive and follow through to ensure my issue was resolved. I've always felt comfortable speaking to any of their agents and they make me feel like I am not a burden on them and genuinely care about helping me. Thank you very much for all you do for us."

Geoff Hodgson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team here has done a fantastic job over the years handling all our insurance needs."

Edward Holland

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got good service through State farm insurance where the nice lady her name is Cameron. Help me with my policy.thanks"

Renee Taylor

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a quick,painless experience getting car insurance transferred from another state. Max was very informative and helpful."

Jack Burrows

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was very helpful and transparent about the policies. He was easy to talk to and understand and I enjoyed the experience."

corry cookingham

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great conversation with Max London. He provided all the information I needed to make a smart decision. Thank you again."