Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Cole

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ebz Silla

Ebz Silla

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Caroline Lewis

Caroline Lewis

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben provided helpful customer service and offered a great deal for my insurance. He is very accommodating for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meg Aubry

Meg Aubry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruben is the best! I highly recommend coming to him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tess Aubry

Tess Aubry

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ruben, and my experience was exceptional. He got me a great deal and customer service was excellent- highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robbie Brewer

Robbie Brewer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Camryn throughout the process of adding my vehicle to the insurance policy it was so easy with her contacting me to E-sign documents. Also replying to emails quickly so I never worried about coverage. Give them a call and speak to her!"
Profile photo of Tangie Dean

Tangie Dean

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm, Deon goes above and beyond her job expectations. I can not Thank her enough for all she does. I never have to worry if she will call back or email me, she takes every precautions to make sure me and my family are taking care of, Thank you Deon."
Profile photo of Zacir Smith

Zacir Smith

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big help! Thank you Freda :)"
Profile photo of JAMES ESCOTT

JAMES ESCOTT

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched over my car insurance to State farm. This office premiums and coverage were great! Camryn was a huge help!"
Profile photo of Steven Geshrick

Steven Geshrick

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Cole's office is top notch and also provides quick and timely assistance at a great value. Agent Trey LeBlanc is extremely helpful and easy to work with and assisted with making sure I received the right price."
Profile photo of Nabil Saidane

Nabil Saidane

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ariel Gonzalez

Ariel Gonzalez

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Geoff Hodgson

Geoff Hodgson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Team here has done a fantastic job over the years handling all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Edward Holland

Edward Holland

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got good service through State farm insurance where the nice lady her name is Cameron. Help me with my policy.thanks"
Profile photo of Renee Taylor

Renee Taylor

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a quick,painless experience getting car insurance transferred from another state. Max was very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Jack Burrows

Jack Burrows

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was very helpful and transparent about the policies. He was easy to talk to and understand and I enjoyed the experience."
Profile photo of corry cookingham

corry cookingham

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great conversation with Max London. He provided all the information I needed to make a smart decision. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Janet Morley

Janet Morley

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Max was excellent and helpful. He answered my questions thoroughly and promptly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabby Moore

Gabby Moore

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was very helpful and was to able to assist me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Amy LeBlanc

Amy LeBlanc

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen and his team were very knowledgeable and took their time to make sure I understood the different types of life insurance so I could make the best choice for me."
Profile photo of Melissa Cox

Melissa Cox

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben DeBusk with Stephen Cole State Farm has been fabulous. Friendly, patient and professional. not to mention I have been able to save a TON of money on my car insurance. I am so glad I moved back to State Farm!"
Profile photo of SBQ Originals

SBQ Originals

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very high quality and professional customer service from Marc Williams!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Martin

Sam Martin

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quality and professional customer service from Andrew R!"
Profile photo of Mary Paris

Mary Paris

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful!! Answered all of my questions in language I could understand and helped me develop a plan that gives me security."